Card Making Boards
Card Making Boards

A community dedicated to creating fan made cards.
 
PreviewsPreviews  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Preview for Spiraling Desire

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Fri May 28, 2010 9:46 pm

Due to Shakky leaving on June 15 we will be held back 9 weeks! so until than i will be throwing promo cards to show you how the cards will look like when our set comes out. our first preview is something a little...broken but its fun. its called "Spiraling Thunderstorm Rasengan" get the pun?"

here you go

Back to top Go down
View user profile
shakky
Genin
Genin


Male Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2010-03-07

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Thu Jun 03, 2010 4:05 am

hey guys i know some saw the card... please give us some feed back we would really like it. and dont worry we didn't steal it "uchihashakky" is our name mixed together just in case someone was wondering.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Mon Jul 12, 2010 1:55 am

Sorry it took me so long to put up a new card for our previews of the set. It's a younger Konan who can add either Jiraiya, Nagato or, Yahiko. She also has the potential to have a 5/5.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
MJM
Sannin
Sannin


Male Number of posts : 508
Location : The Mist Village
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Mon Jul 12, 2010 2:20 am

I'm sorry but Konan is broken. Her stats are WAAAAYYY too good for her turn. Total of 12 is for Turn 4 not 3. Plus she can be a 5/5 5/5, that's Turn 6 stats.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Mon Jul 12, 2010 3:26 pm

well then how is this instead

Back to top Go down
View user profile
MJM
Sannin
Sannin


Male Number of posts : 508
Location : The Mist Village
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Mon Jul 12, 2010 4:24 pm

That's better. Her power is 9 which is average Turn 3 stats.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Mon Jul 26, 2010 7:10 pm

here is a new promo for the set.



To go with the Training attribute Ninja Naruto gets a Growth when he goes out to attack with 2 or more Training Ninja.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MJM
Sannin
Sannin


Male Number of posts : 508
Location : The Mist Village
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Tue Jul 27, 2010 1:57 am

Just wondering, where'd you get the image for Naruto?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Tue Jul 27, 2010 4:49 am

MJM wrote:
Just wondering, where'd you get the image for Naruto?

I got the image from episode 153 after he rips up his old outfit. I just had to take snapshots of the images in VLC Media Player and layer them together in GIMP. The images usually come out pretty good and only need a little bit of editing afterwards.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:12 am

Well here is the fourth promo card for the set



The effect allows you to draw a card when you play a Leaf Ninja but you have to discard 1 card as well, so it allows you to get a better hand.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MJM
Sannin
Sannin


Male Number of posts : 508
Location : The Mist Village
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:34 pm

UchihaKyoji23 wrote:
MJM wrote:
Just wondering, where'd you get the image for Naruto?

I got the image from episode 153 after he rips up his old outfit. I just had to take snapshots of the images in VLC Media Player and layer them together in GIMP. The images usually come out pretty good and only need a little bit of editing afterwards.

So how're you getting the episodes? I know there are many ways but I just want to know how you got them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UchihaKyoji23
Chunin
Chunin


Male Number of posts : 97
Age : 30
Location : Mist Village W-B, PA
Registration date : 2010-03-20

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:41 am

MJM wrote:
UchihaKyoji23 wrote:
MJM wrote:
Just wondering, where'd you get the image for Naruto?

I got the image from episode 153 after he rips up his old outfit. I just had to take snapshots of the images in VLC Media Player and layer them together in GIMP. The images usually come out pretty good and only need a little bit of editing afterwards.

So how're you getting the episodes? I know there are many ways but I just want to know how you got them.

I usually get a torrent from a website I go to called

http://narutoverse.blogspot.com/

it has spoilers for the manga usually by wed and puts up the new episodes or thurs
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shakky
Genin
Genin


Male Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2010-03-07

PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Wed Aug 11, 2010 12:57 pm

ello everyone i have returned from basic training so now uchihakyoji and i will start real previews soon Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Preview for Spiraling Desire   Today at 1:35 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Preview for Spiraling Desire
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ET's preview clip and updated with full trailer now up!!!
» Judgement of the Light Preview
» fallen angel desire
» [Tutorial] Ram preview on Sony vegas!
» Survivor: Cagayan Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Card Making Boards :: Forum :: Make your own cards. Preferably Images.-
Jump to: